Trailers

Dedh Ishqiya Trailer

Dedh Ishqiya

I haven’t updated my blog in a while. But when I saw the trailer of Dedh Ishqiya, I decided I have to share it here for many others to see it.  Dedh Ishqiya is a story of romance between individuals caught in a web of crime, suspense, passion and deceit.Directed by Abhishek Chaubey starring Madhuri Dixit, Arshad Warsi, Naseeruddin Shah, and Huma Qureshi in the lead roles. It is a sequel of Ishqiya and is produced by Raman Maroo and Vishal Bharadwaj.

After Ishqiya did good business, I always expected sequel to this. A dark comedy. Huma & Madhuri are looking regal in the trailer. Apparently Madhuri Dixit performed mujra in the movie to a song titled Apne Karar Mein which is choreographed by Pandit Birju Maharaj choreographed. I am looking forward to this. Are you? Check the trailer here-

Dedh Ishqiya Trailer

Leave a Reply

