Feature / Movie News

Sudhir Mishra’s Title Dilemma- Dil Dar-ba-dar vs. Yeh Saali Zindagi

The film’s working title was “Dil Dar-ba-dar”. But Sudhir Mishr is confused with the name now.  He has selected another name for the movie-  Yeh Saali Zindagi”.  This Irrfan Khan and Chitrangda Singh starrer is amking news online because of the voting process Sudhir has started to name this movie. The movie is tipped to be a romantic film in the guise of a thriller. Sudhir Mishra writes on the Facebook page

“While shooting for my new film, the working title was “Dil Dar-ba-dar”. But over the last few weeks of editing, my unit is equally divided between that and “Yeh Saali Zindagi”. For the first time in my life, I’m in a dilemma about what to name my film, so I thought I’d put the question out to you all.

Please watch this clip from the film and tell me what you would call it – ‘Dil-Dar-Ba-dar’ or ‘Yeh Saali Zindagi’.”

For me ..what’s in the name. I am fine with both 😛  In the mean time you can check the first look here –

3 thoughts on “Sudhir Mishra’s Title Dilemma- Dil Dar-ba-dar vs. Yeh Saali Zindagi

  1. Pingback: Sudhir Mishra names it Yeh Saali Zindagi « Dreamcatcher's Blog- Movies, Music etc

  2. hello I was fortunate to come cross your website in digg
    your Topics is superb
    I learn a lot in your website really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really exceptional
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

